Welcome to Association of Indian Institutes of Technology Alumni, Canada

NAME EMAIL YEAR THEY WERE PRESIDENT
Vijay Aivalli vijayaivalli@hotmail.com2016
Khaliq Zamankhaliq.zaman@rogers.com 2014-2015 
Vinod Munshi bridge2canada@rogers.com  2012-2013
Srinivasan Venkatesh           svenkatesh@rogers.com 2011
Chander  Dhawan chander.dhawan@rogers.com 2009-2010
Pradeep Srivastava pradeep@bizquad.com
2007-2008
Mukul Asthana  mukul@cogeco.ca  2007 
Suraj Rana srana@hatch.ca 2006
Raghu Nayak ragunayak@sympatico.ca 2005
Rabiz Foda foda@computer.org 2004
Surinder Sharma  surindersharma@rogers.com  2004 
Mitali De mde@wlu.ca 2002-2003 
Ujjal Mondal        ujjal@rogers.com 1999 to 2001
Bill Thompson                           thompsonwilliam@rogers.com 1996-1998
Dilip Nundy     1994-1995
Jogendra Singh  jogendra.singh074@sympatico.ca 1979-1993
  All rights Reserved   Copyright  © 2014 IIT ALUMNI CANADA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software