Welcome to Association of Indian Institutes of Technology Alumni, Canada



2019-2020 IITAC BOARD & ADVISORS

Directors and Office Bearers:
Name Office Phone Alternate Number Email
Ashraf Ali President (416) 299-0289   aali@afdtek.com
Alok Sinha Imm Past President (905) 637-3428 (416) 407-2879 sinha_alok@hotmail.com
Vishwas B Dhekney VP Admin (905) 509-0229   vdhekney@gmail.com
Rao Komaravolu VP-Finance (416) 984-8132   remaxbrokertoronto@outlook.com
Vivek Chandra VP - IFI/Mentorship (647) 975-4631 (905) 882-8271  vivek__chandra@hotmail.com
Vinod Munshi Director (240) 802-6022 (416) 225-1607 bridge2canada@rogers.com 
Vibha Tyagi Director (289) 685-2673 (647) 340-1073 Vibha.Tyagi@durhamcollege.ca
Amitabh Bhattacharya Director (416) 471-7618   amitabh_3@yahoo.com
Govardhan Konda Director (647) 668-1165   gova.konda@gmail.com
Tarun Vasudeva Director (647) 571-4062   vasutarunk@hotmail.com 
Pankaj Agrawal Director (647) 995-1417
  pankajsanjayagrawal@gmail.com
Raju Chander Director (647) 232-6746 (905) 707-1760
 
chanderpv@yahoo.com
 
Brij Sharma Director (647) 473-5275 (905) 232-8480  brijb_thornhill@yahoo.ca 
Ankit Gupta Director (coopted) (647) 804-1113   ankitgupta87@gmail.com 
Sarvesh Khosla Director (coopted) (647) 404-4195   sarveshkhosla@gmail.com
Raju Goteti Director (coopted) (437) 992-6213   raju.goteti@gmail.com 
   
Advisory Council:  
Name   Phone   Email
Ashok Ranade Advisor- IFI 416-494-7671   ashok.ranade@iitalumnicanada.com
Deepak Gupta Advisor 647-556-2584   dsgupta@outlook.com
Pradeep Srivastava Advisor 416-805-5940 905-568-8394  pradeep@bizquad.com
Praveen Tyagi Advisor 416-871-0242 skype/linkedin: hipraveen praveen.webmail@gmail.com
Rahul Shukla Advisor- IFI 416-433-9670   shukla.rahul@gmail.com
Surinder Sharma Advisor 416-871-1718  905-871-2000 (H) sks@rogers.com
2015-2016 IITAC BOARD, ACTIVE VOLUNTEERS & ADVISORS
         
Directors and Office Bearers:      
Name Office Phone Alternate Number Email
Dr. Khaliq Zaman President 416-724-4785   khaliq.zaman@rogers.com
Alok Sinha VP-Membership 905-637-3428 416-407-2879 sinha_alok@hotmail.com
Ashraf Ali VP Events 416-299-0289   aali@afdtek.com
Jagannath R Salker VP-IFI 416-716-1013   jagannath.salker@sylvania.com
Rao Komaravolu VP-Finance 416-984-8132   remaxbrokertoronto@outlook.com
Vijay Aivalli VP Admin 416-220-2892 905-306-1441 vijayaivalli@hotmail.com
Dr. Krishna Kumar Director- Outreach Academics 416-487-4224   kdkumar@ryerson.ca
Dr. Srinavas Venkatesh Director- Communications & Outreach Sponsors 905-669 4848   svenkatesh@rogers.com
Sarvesh Khosla Director- Website, IT 647-404-4195   sarveshkhosla@gmail.com
Vijay Nagrare Director- Media Liaison 647-460-0565   nn.vijaykumar@gmail.com
Vinod Munshi Director- Outreach Industry 416-225-1607    
Vishwas B Dhekney Director- Events 905-509-0229   vdhekney@rogers.com
Yash Kapur Director 905-948-9100 416-835-9030 yash_kapur@hotmail.com
   
Panel of Active Volunteers:
Name   Phone   Email
Kammy Sra (Co-opt) Director Sports 519-342-6417   kammy.sra@gmail.com
Namrata Bandekar Volunteer- Website, IT 416-629-3282   namrata.bandekar@gmail.com
Shashank Kenny Volunteer 647-766-7871   srkenny49@gmail.com
Sumit Sukhija Volunteer 647-469-3410   sukhija.sumit@gmail.com
   
Advisory Council:  
Name   Phone   Email
Arun Chockalingam Advisor 905-990-2368 (H)   arun.chockalingam@utoronto.ca
Ashok Ranade Advisor- IFI 416-494-7671   ashok.ranade@iitalumnicanada.com
Deepak Gupta Advisor 647-556-2584   dsgupta@outlook.com
Pradeep Srivastava Advisor 416-805-5940 905-568-8394  pradeep@bizquad.com
Praveen Tyagi Advisor 416-871-0242 skype/linkedin: hipraveen praveen.webmail@gmail.com
Rahul Shukla Advisor- IFI 416-433-9670   shukla.rahul@gmail.com
Raju Goteti Advisor 416-333-4472   raju.goteti@gmail.com 
Surinder Sharma Advisor 416-871-1718  905-871-2000 (H) sks@rogers.com
905-509-0229
905-509-0229
  All rights Reserved   Copyright  © 2014 IIT ALUMNI CANADA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software